Daftar Dosen Pembimbing Program Doktor (S3)

Daftar Dosen Pembimbing Pasca Sarjana Program Studi MIK/DIK Fasilkom UI

No Nama Bidang Minat Penelitian Email
1 Prof. Aniati Murni Arymurthy, Ir., M.Sc., Dr. Pattern Recognition, Image Processing, dan Spatial Data aniati@cs.ui.ac.id
2 Prof. Belawati H. Widjaja, Dra., M.Sc., Ph.D. Formal Methods, Graph theory, Foundations of computation bela@cs.ui.ac.id
3 Prof. Heru Suhartanto, Drs., M.Sc., Ph.D Big data, Numerical Cloud Grid, High Performance Computing heru@cs.ui.ac.id
4 Prof. T. Basaruddin, Drs., M.Sc., Ph.D. Numerical Computation, Modeling & Simulation chan@cs.ui.ac.id
5 Prof. Toemin Achmad Masoem, M.Sc., Dr. Statistics, Probability toemin@cs.ui.ac.id
6 Prof. Wisnu Jatmiko, S.T., M.Kom., Dr. Eng Robotics, Computational Intelligence wisnuj@cs.ui.ac.id
7 Prof. Zainal A.Hasibuan, Ir., MLS, Ph.D. E-learning, Information Systems, Information Retrieval zhasibua@cs.ui.ac.id
8 Achmad Nizar Hidayanto, S.Kom., M.Kom., Dr. Information Systems, IT Adoption, Digital Economic, and Financial Technology nizar@cs.ui.ac.id
9 Ade Azurat, S.Kom., Dr. Program Verification, Formal Methods, Software Quality Assurance, Software Testing ade@cs.ui.ac.id
10 Adila Alfa Krisnadhi,S.Kom., M.Sc.,Ph.D Semantic Technology, Ontology, Data Integration, Knowledge Representation and Reasoning, Machine Learning adila@cs.ui.ac.id
11 Ari Saptawijaya, S.Kom., M.C.S., Ph.D. Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Computational logic saptawijaya@cs.ui.ac.id
12 Bayu Anggorojati, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D Mobile Computing, Networking, Cyber Security bayuanggorojati@cs.ui.ac.id
13 Betty Purwandari, S.Kom., M.Sc., Ph.D. Web Science, Computer Networks, Information Systems bettyp@cs.ui.ac.id
14 Bob Hardian Syahbuddin, Ir., Ph.D. Mobile computing, Networking & Architecture hardian@cs.ui.ac.id
15 Bobby Achirul Awal Nazief, Drs., M.Sc., Ph.D. Enterprise System, Information System nazief@cs.ui.ac.id
16 Dana Indra Sensuse, Ir., M.LIS, Ph.D. E-government, Smart City, E-commerce/E-Business, IT Governance, Data Mining, Knowledge Management, IT plan dana@cs.ui.ac.id
17 Denny, S.Kom., M.I.T., Ph.D. Data mining, Database Systems, Computational Intelligence denny@cs.ui.ac.id
18 Eko Kuswardono Budiardjo, Ir., M.Sc., Dr. Software Engineering, Requirement Engineering, Information Systems eko@cs.ui.ac.id
19 Erdefi Rakun, Ir., M.Sc., Dr Machine Learning, Bahasa Isyarat efi@cs.ui.ac.id
20 Harry Budi Santoso, S.Kom., M.Kom., Ph.D Online Learning (computer-assisted instruction), Human-computer Interaction harrybs@cs.ui.ac.id
21 Indra Budi, S.Kom., M.Kom., Dr. Information Extraction, text/data mining, E-commerce, Sentiment Analysis, Social Network Analysis indra@cs.ui.ac.id
22 Kasiyah,Dra., M.Sc., Dr. Online learning, cognitive Systems, self-regulated learning kasiyah@cs.ui.ac.id
23 Lim Yohanes Stefanus, Drs., M.Math., Ph.D. Computational Logic, Cyber security, Machine Learning, Programming Languages yohanes@cs.ui.ac.id
24 Mirna Adriani, Dra., Ph.D. Information Retrieval, Text & Speech Processing mirna@cs.ui.ac.id
25 Muhammad Rahmat Widyanto, S.Ko,., M.Eng., Dr. Eng. Soft Computing, Machine Learning widyanto@cs.ui.ac.id
26 M. Ivan Fanany, S.Si., M.Kom., Ph.D. Machine Learning, Computer Vision ivan@cs.ui.ac.id
27 Petrus Mursanto, Ir., M.Sc., Dr. Embedded Systems, Computer Architecture, Software Engineering santo@cs.ui.ac.id
28 Putu Wuri Handayani, S.Kom., M.Sc., Dr. ERP, CRM, E-commerce, Healthcare Information System, SCM putu.wuri@cs.ui.ac.id
29 R. Yugo Kartono Isal, Drs., M.Sc., Dr. Algorithms, Compression Text yugo@cs.ui.ac.id
30 Rizal Fathoni Aji, S.Kom., M.Kom., Dr. Computer Network, Information Security rizal@cs.ui.ac.id
31 Setiadi Yazid, Ph.D. Computer Network setiadi@cs.ui.ac.id
32 Suryana Setiawan, Ir., M.Sc., Ph.D Formal Method in Computation, Stochastic Modeling and Simulation, Data analysis and modeling, natural computational (System Biology, Algorithms) setiawan@cs.ui.ac.id
33 Wahyu Catur Wibowo, Ir., M.Sc., Ph.D. Data Mining, Knowledge Management wibowo@cs.ui.ac.id
34 Widijanto Satyo Nugroho, Drs., M.Math., Ph.D. Modeling & Simulation, Algorithm Analysis wnugroho@cs.ui.ac.id
35 Yudho Giri Sucahyo, S.Kom., M.Kom., Ph.D. E-Government, Data Mining, Digital Economy, ICTD, ITGRC (Governance, Risk, Compliance) yudho@cs.ui.ac.id

Updated, December 2018

We usually reply with 24 hours except for weekends. All emails are kept confidential and we do not span in any ways.

Thank you for contacting us :)

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty