Daftar Dosen Pembimbing Program Doktor (S3)

Daftar Dosen Pembimbing Pasca Sarjana Program Studi MIK/DIK Fasilkom UI

No Nama Bidang Minat Penelitian Email
1  Prof. Dr. Ir. Aniati Murni Arymurthy, M.Sc.  Pattern Recognition, Image Processing, dan Spatial Data aniati@cs.ui.ac.id
2  Prof. Dra. Belawati H Widjaja M.Sc Ph.D.  Formal Methods, Graph theory, Foundations of computation  bela@cs.ui.ac.id
3  Prof. Drs. Heru Suhartanto, M.Sc , Ph.D.  Cloud and Grid Computing, High Performance and Numerical Computing, E-learning  heru@cs.ui.ac.id
4  Prof. Drs. T. Basaruddin M.Sc, Ph.D.  Numerical Computation, Modeling & Simulation  chan@cs.ui.ac.id
5  Prof. Dr. Toemin A. Masoem, M.Sc.  Statistics, Probability  toemin@cs.ui.ac.id
6  Prof. Ir. Zainal A.Hasibuan, MLS, Ph.D.  E-learning, Information Systems, Information Retrieval  zhasibua@cs.ui.ac.id
7  Prof. Ir. Wisnu Jatmiko, M. Kom, Dr.Eng.  Robotics, Computational Intelligence  wisnuj@cs.ui.ac.id
8  Dr. Achmad Nizar Hidayanto, S.Kom, M.Kom.  Information Systems, IT Adoption, Digital Economic, and Financial Technology  nizar@cs.ui.ac.id
9  Dr. Ade Azurat, S.Kom.  Program Verification, Formal Methods, Software Quality Assurance, Software Testing  ade@cs.ui.ac.id
10  Adila Alfa Krisnadhi, S.Kom., M.Sc.,Ph.D.  Semantic Technology, Ontology, Data Integration, Knowledge Representation and Reasoning, Machine Learning  adila@cs.ui.ac.id
11  Ari Saptawijaya, S.Kom, M.C.S, Ph.D.  Artificial Intelligence, Logic Programming, Knowledge Representation and Reasoning  saptawijaya@cs.ui.ac.id
12  Bayu Anggorojati, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.  Mobile computing, networking, cyber security  bayuanggorojati@cs.ui.ac.id
13  Betty Purwandari, S.Kom. M.Sc. Ph.D.  Web Science, Computer Networks, Information Systems  bettyp@cs.ui.ac.id
14  Ir. Bob Hardian Syahbuddin, M. Kom. Ph.D.  Mobile computing, Networking & Architecture  hardian@cs.ui.ac.id
15  Drs. Bobby A A Nazief, M.Sc., Ph.D.  Enterprise System, Information System  nazief@cs.ui.ac.id
16  Budi Yuwono, Ph.D.  IT governance, Database Systems  yuwono@cs.ui.ac.id
17  Ir. Dana Indra Sensuse, MLIS, Ph.D.  E-government, Knowledge Management, Data Mining  dana@cs.ui.ac.id
18  Denny, S.Kom, MIT, PhD.  Data mining, Database Systems, Computational Intelligence  denny@cs.ui.ac.id
19  Dr. Ir. Eko Kuswardono Budiardjo, M.Sc.  Software Engineering, Requirement Engineering, Information Systems  eko@cs.ui.ac.id
20  Dr. Erdefi Rakun, Ir., MSc.  Machine Learning, Sistem Isyarat Bahasa Indonesia, Image Processing  efi@cs.ui.ac.id
21  Harry Budi Santoso, S.Kom., M.Kom., Ph.D. Online Learning (computer-assisted instruction), Human-computer Interaction  harrybs@cs.ui.ac.id
22  Dr. Indra Budi, S.Kom, M.Kom.  Information Extraction, Text Processing  indra@cs.ui.ac.id
23  Ito Wasito, PhD.  Bioinformatics, Data Mining  ito.wasito@cs.ui.ac.id
24  Dr. Kasiyah, M.Sc.  Online learning, cognitive Systems, self-regulated learning  kasiyah@cs.ui.ac.id
25  Drs. Lim Yohanes Stefanus, M.Math, Ph.D.  Computational Logic, Computational Geometry, Cryptography  yohanes@cs.ui.ac.id
26  Dra. Mirna Adriani, Ph.D.  Information Retrieval, Text & Speech Processing  mirna@cs.ui.ac.id
27  Dr. Eng. M. Rahmat Widyanto, SKom, M.Eng.  Soft Computing, Machine Learning  widyanto@cs.ui.ac.id
28  M. Ivan Fanany, S.Si, M.Kom, Ph.D  Machine Learning, Computer Vision  ivan@cs.ui.ac.id
29  Dr. Ir. Petrus Mursanto, M.Sc.  Software Engineering, Computer Engineering & Architecture  santo@cs.ui.ac.id
30  Dr. Putu Wuri Handayani, S.Kom, MSc.  ERP, CRM, E-commerce, Healthcare Information System, SCM  putu.wuri@cs.ui.ac.id
31  Dr. Drs. R. Yugo Kartono Isal, M.Sc.  Data Compression, Algorithms Analysis  yugo@cs.ui.ac.id
32  Dr. Rizal F. Aji, S.Kom., M.Kom.  Information retrieval, distributed database systems  rizal@cs.ui.ac.id
33  Setiadi Yazid, Ph.D.  Mobile Computing, Networking & Architecture  setiadi@cs.ui.ac.id
34  Ir. Suryana Setiawan, M.Sc., Ph.D  Formal Method in Computation, Stochastic Modeling and Simulation, Data analysis and modeling, natural computational (System Biology, Algorithms)  setiawan@cs.ui.ac.id
35  Ir. Wahyu Catur Wibowo, M.Sc., Ph.D.  Data Mining, Knowledge Management  wibowo@cs.ui.ac.id
37  Drs. Widijanto Satyo Nugroho, M.Math., Ph.D.  Modeling & Simulation, Algorithm Analysis  wnugroho@cs.ui.ac.id
37  Yudho Giri Sucahyo, S.Kom., M.Kom., Ph.D.  E-government, Data Mining, Database Systems  yudho@cs.ui.ac.id

Updated, March 2018

We usually reply with 24 hours except for weekends. All emails are kept confidential and we do not span in any ways.

Thank you for contacting us :)

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty